District Representative Phone Email

Special Education Parent Advisory Committee Representatives

Dansville Chelsea Dysinger 517.896.3553 chelseajdysinger@gmail.com
East Lansing Ihsan Djomehri 650.759.8415 djomehri@alum.mit.edu
Haslett Michele Brock 248.219.9368 brockm@msu.edu
Holt Open Open Open
Ingham ISD Shelby Hicks 734.272.3655 Shicks71371@gmail.com
Lansing Open Open Open
Leslie Amanda Flannery 517.740.2107 mandarinjean24@aol.com
Mason Open Open Open
Okemos Open Open Open
Stockbridge Open Open Open
Waverly Ann Green 517.327.5054 jimandanngreen@cs.com
Webberville Lana Stanfield 517.996.2552 lanaskids@yahoo.com
Williamston Open Open Open
Lansing Charter Melissa Boelter 517.388.1976 LansingCharterPAC@yahoo.com
     

 

 

District Special Education Director Phone Email

Local Special Education Directors

Dansville Amy Hodgson, Superintendent 517.623.6120 x250 hodgson@dansville.org
East Lansing  Kris Chapman  517.333.7461  Chapman_ka@elps.k12.mi.us 
Haslett  Pam Panozzo-Jones  517.339.8205  jonesp@haslett.k12.mi.us   
Holt  Melissa Stuard 517.699.7954  mstuard@hpsk12.net 
Lansing  Lori Abbott-Smith 517.755.4001  lori.abbott@lansingschools.net
Leslie  Rob DeSmith 517.589.8212 x152 desmithr@lesliek12.net  
Mason  Deb Disbro  517.676.6532  ddisbro@mason.k12.mi.us
Okemos  Heather Pricco  517.706.4828  Heather.pricco@okemosschools.net  
Stockbridge  Greg Molenda 517.851.8600 x4121  gmolenda@inghamisd.org 
Waverly  Tiffany Wright 517.321.7265  twright@waverlyk12.net
Webberville  Becky Batteen 517.521.3447 x323  bbatteen@webbervilleschools.org
Williamston  Michele Cook

517.655.4361
x5108

cookm@gowcs.net